YOU ARE THE ONE

in #life6 years ago

Life is fast pace ,a lot is at stake and like some people claim only the strong will survive. I decided to write on this topic 'YOU ARE THE ONE' after I watched two of my friends argue that if God has a plan for you it will come to pass certainly, but my other friend believe you have your part to play even if God has design a bright future for you.

image
source

Every man has a destiny to achieve something great in life but only few people actually fulfill there destiny,The problem is that most people don't recognize the part they are suppose to play so as to fulfill there destiny, life is based on principles set by God or like some people believe 'NATURE'

image
source

Some people believe that if God has planned it, It 'll come to pass,If its the will of God it will happen, They are wrong because to fulfil destiny there's God -part and man -part .The world is based on principles such as the principle of 'HARDWORK' which state that if a man is diligent in his work he will sit with kings and not average men.Before I stop writing I want to relate this post to a hit movie I watched when I was young and the title is 'JUMONG' Jumong father was destined to be a king but he failed,But jumong later fulfilled the prophecy to become a king.So a lot of people has die anonymous despite having such a huge destiny, So this has make me believe that am the one in -charge of my destiny.
Comment and upvote if you like this post.God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73