Spring Rain

in #life7 years ago

Hope you will enjoy this soul cleansing spring rain.
Have a really weird mood. For the first time in my life, in the middle of summer, I miss rainy spring so much.
Today I reminding myself my goal and trying to commit to it with intention.

And this picture shows gorgeous sunset afterwards.

IMG_2526.jpg

In some-think I will use only my pictures and videos. Otherwise disclaimer with source will always be provided.
BTW English is not my mother tong language, so pardon my grammar.

Sort:  

Hi @some-think,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Congratulations @some-think! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @some-think! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75