You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost every single one of us has worked with a person who did the absolute bare minimum of work to keep their job. If you haven't then it's you, you lazy bastard.

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

@SpunkPuppet I'm a fan of your writing wit and satire! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Keep em coming nice & steemy. โ™จ๏ธโœŠ

Check out my latest ๐Ÿ‘‰ post ๐Ÿ‘ˆ where I thank the 1st SteemIt ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿ‹ โ€œgodsโ€ that gave me my ๐Ÿ‘‰ First ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹ UpVote. ๐Ÿ‘ˆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Stop by & comment if you want. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Last day to #upVote if you'd like. ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Thank you for the praise, the follow etc. I have reciprocated. I like what you are doing btw. Your posts are a bitingly funny social commentary imho. I may use them to select targets for future rock throwing at the monolithic stupidity of our world. I hope you don't mind.

2-thumbs-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

Not sure why I didn't #reSteem it when first #upVoted but, consider it NOW done! โœ…

My SteemIan brother at arms feel free and I will do likewise with yours.

To: Steem โ™จ๏ธ Power ๐Ÿ’ช

Wait til they get a load of my new series coming soon - steal the #hashtags too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

โ›ฉ #CryptoKungFu ๐Ÿฅ‹ & Blockchain #MortalKombat ๐ŸฅŠ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Let's make it happen! ๐Ÿค—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75