My first Steepshot Photo❤️

in #life6 years ago

471bf50b-c4ce-4681-a794-40f87a2d3b3e.jpeg


I am excited to have been introduced to this app by @joeparys & to continue to share with you highlights from my life and business. Stay tuned for more pics and content to come from me and make sure to follow @coach_son18!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You have a wonderful smile. Welcome.

hi @sondraparys ☺️ welcome to Steemit ☺️

Looking very nice in this photo! :D Love your smile!

If you have a Discord, you may join at https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3 so we can welcome you and meet a community just like you who wants to thrive on Steemit! Even if you do not have a Discord, it’s very easy to make and I can help you on that if needed!

Greetings, sondraparys! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

sondraparys I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

@koshin thank you!!! Happy to be here

Welcome @sondraparys!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @sondraparys!

Hi @sondraparys :
I am @asadb28 saying you a welcome here in @steemit community, hope you will enjoy . Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66