Were you ever in a fight?what happened?

in #life6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 Hi!  

Answering your question, yes, if I've been in a fight and I'm not proud to say it.  

Two years ago I went to a party with my best friends, I was really having a great time, it was a big party where the majority of people from my city were ... when it was time to leave, I went to walk to the bathroom and I got my ex boyfriend of 4 years of relationship, sitting on the floor unconscious and alone, I was completely scared and started talking to see if he was still alive.  

My ex was, but he was too drunk, and unconscious, in fact he did not know I was talking to him. My decision to see this was to lift it off the ground and take it to a place where there were fewer people so that they would not see it in that state (always I taking care of him)  

I took off his cell phone, I asked him for his password (he was so drunk that he gave me his password) and I called his mother and told her everything that was happening, I told her that he was unconscious and did not know what to do.  

Her mother told me to go in a taxi with her to her house and that I could sleep there, that she would pay for it but that we would leave quickly, taking that decision I decided to tell my friends that I would not go with them, but I would go to my ex-boyfriend's house because I could not forgive myself leaving him in that state at a party.  

While waiting for the taxi, a woman approached me aggressively, very upset to see me with my ex-boyfriend, and confessed that she and he were having a kind of informal relationship and that she was in love with him, please move away.  

I kindly explained that I had no other intentions with him, but that I had already talked to his mother and that it was my responsibility to take him home because he was in a very bad state, and I complained to her because my ex was in that state, because if she really was in love she should never leave him alone in that state.  

She got very angry, and started arguing with me so I called some friends, they were 4 in all and they started hitting me between 4, it was literally the most shameful thing in my life since I hate that with all my strength. I detest the spectacles in public and always said that I would never do that and less for a man, but, I have to do it to defend myself.  

My friends who were about to leave, heard the noise and saw the crowd so they came to see what happened and they saw me, so they went to defend me, which started a great fight of many people fighting with fists.  It was horrible and in fact among the crowd my cell phone was stolen, my keys to my house, and my money.

 The owner of the party to see such an unpleasant fight, called security, so the security guards took us all out of the place, and I of anger and helplessness left my ex in that unconscious place and I went with my friends. .. 

When we got home, my sister went crazy so we went out to my father and went to the police to report the facts, so the police went to the party and gave it up.  

It was an unpleasant experience, one of the worst in my life I would say, and currently the girl has a restraining order, she can not approach me since she also had other violence background.  

Sort:  

Congratulations @sophiaarteaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55