My Photo Art Exhibiting, Duration: During One Year! #Second post

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

One Year Photo Art Exibition

Work number two…

Crossing

This picture is taken during a festival for old cars in Härnösand in northern part of Sweden. In the front we have the old folk car one car that for me has a lot of memories. My grandfather owned one that was light blue and I remember I thought it smelled funny but I can remember what is smelled, but I loved riding in it, it felt like riding some kind of spaceship.

I put a chromic filter on this one and darken it a bit to get the more focused on the brightness of the lights on the cars.

2 bilarorginal.jpg

The narrow road, cars, lights, white stripes in a crossing, those who makes it easier for walkers but contributes to more pollution. All I guess has its good and bad aspect in self. The white that contrast the darkness, that ever shining light, that energy it gives to the picture. That is beauty taking from aspect of two possibilities, where are your focus?


To follow the exhibition check out....

Post number 1

DQmZ8BeNhynB4BCodBHcTyMrpwDsz8yoyagz5ifLLHhAnP8.jpg

DQmSaF6R4uX9NjKeHgwCpxun79NbnGHwB7KB1hkaLCY8SgN.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment below!
Up Vote - Resteem - Follow Me @sophiasworld

Unknown.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70