Childhood : the best time of life ?

in #life6 years ago

Childhood is innocence, joy, life.
After we grow up. The eyes of others become important and we understand better what is happening in the world. Other children can be ruthless. School bullying begins. You become a target, a victim. Why ? You don't know. Maybe because you are the best student in the class. Or maybe because you are shy and you don't dare to defend yourself. You suffer daily humiliations and mocking. The teachers see but do nothing.
I'll never forget the names of the students who humiliated me. I'll never forget the names of the teachers who didn't help me.
Now I am an adult. A woman. They didn't destroy me. And I am happy today.

Me as a little girl
image0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55