You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial viciousness, the AI attack dog we should all fear

in #life6 years ago

Interesting perspective, dana-edwards, I don't know what to think about the whole future of technology possibilities. I saw a video of a robot dog opening a door and it was a little unnerving. I don't like the whole robot/AI direction but maybe that is just because I know so little about it and my life is okay without it. :)

Sort:  

If you have a few billion dollars right now would you use even down to your last dollar to protect yourself and your family? If you'd use all your financial resources, would you use all your muscle even if it had to be augmented by AI?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71