You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback Thursday: "How I made 7 cents in 5 posts and you can too!" and Steemit Millionaire

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I can totally relate to you! (At a minor scale off course) . I came to Steemit two months ago and was blown away by the bunch of opportunities you can find! . Off course i was making cents for each post (now i make a lot more than that) and even though i am not a whale nor a Steem millionaire, i have learned quite a bit from all the time spent in here. I learned about crypto, I learned about art, about markdown, improved my music skills, my writing skills and this is just in 2 months!! On top of all that learning... im making money!! And making friends all over the world!.
There’s great value on Steemit. I so grateful I found it! I can see a better life happening to myself thanks to it. I can see myself leaving my dreams because of it!

Thanks for sharing your experience! It is an amazing place to be! Happy New Year , by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87