steemit is a matrix build to harass you

in #life7 years ago (edited)

bully.PNG

This community is only supporting crooks like @steemcleaners, @patrice, @tournego but not an original person. keep a watch on these 3 accounts steemit is going to doom because of such things and worst people only support such bullies for personal gain. QUIT WITH ALL THE BS ABOUT STEEMIT ITS ALL FAKE NONE OF IT IS TRUE OTHER THAN HAVING A PSYCHOLOGICAL EFFECT. STEEMIT IS NOT MADE FOR COMMON PEOPLE ITS MADE FOR PEOPLE WHO ALREADY HAVE NETWORKS MONEY AND WILL TO SUPRESS EVERYBODY WHO GETS IN THE WAY.

STOP PROMOTING THESE CRIMINALS EVEN IF THEY HAVE SOME MONEY INVESTED IN THIS PLATFORM.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @speckle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the kind reminder and the information but I guess I am not going to use this platform so it doesn't matter that much I guess?

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

what's the point in chatting when all the groups are made up of common members with same bots working for their own profit? This reason alone will end this community mark my words. I am quitting anyway so have fun with your lil comments

I posted this comment on my other post (lol it was upvoted by a bot):

Delving into the history of the platform, I realize now that its current issues were created by design in the first place.

It is definitely not decentralized or utopian by any stretch of the imagination.

I urge anyone who doesn't understand what's going on here to do some research on steemit being a scam.

There's a reason this post was met with such "frustration" from those with high stake in the platform - they know exactly what's going on - which is why they want people to dump money into this instead of doing what the platform claims to be designed for (earning rewards by creating, sharing and curating great content).


Use this platform for what it's worth - free money.

I posted this comment on my other post (lol it was upvoted by a bot):

haha

I think steemit design is being influenced by people with steem money, remember HF19? things just changed in a way they're crushing new users into feeding their own bellies. Steemit desperately need to get a hold of this situation before these so called investors begin to tear apart this platform just to feed their greed.

Somebody also need to take care of these self declared support groups like @steemcleaners and many more they're growing everywhere like mushrooms claming to help the community. instead they end up filling their own pockets by destroying new users, then they make reports and foolish people upvote them without even looking at what they're actually doing. Things need to change but sadly I won't be using this platform anymore.

I understand.

Personally, my focus is on using whatever I get here (mostly from comments) to build up my trading account quicker.

If Steemit ever gets sorted out (which I doubt), then I'll still have this account and some SP. Otherwise, I'm on to the next thing :)

What platform are you using now?

haven't decided yet guess I am going to use youtube or I don't know I need to search something better than this bully infested platform full of assholes

Well, let me know where you end up. I'll try to be supportive somehow.

create a new account its better for you, telling steemit is bad, and trying to make money with that, is really something i dont like... you dont like site then leave stop saying bullish and think everyone hate you...

lol I doub't that you're even educated, I doub't that you are capable of comprehending what's happening here. I believe that you belong to some very hostile place and you've never been outside your little village/town. I doub't that you've ever seen a city and I also doubt that you understand half of the things that goes around, your posts explains a lot about your existence. Now comes the

create a new account its better for you, telling steemit is bad, and trying to make money with that, is really something i dont like...

I don't give a flying fuck about what you like lol go whine about that to your mama and maybe she will listen to it lol seriously how dumb are you on a scale of 9-10? 10 =dumbest.

Also, tf does bullish mean for real?

bully.PNG

did you enjoy writing that? I am sure it made you feel like a real man innit?

Heyhey! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. This post deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

take care of @steemcleaners and I will consider your offer. They are bullies and need to be dealt with asap.

You would rather have no one even trying to stop Plagiarism, Content theft, Copy and paste artist claiming work done by others is their own work? You would like to have no one to help you when someone steals your content and claims it as their own? If there was no cheetah bot to alert steemcleaners about theft, then where would you turn to for help, who would you think has the ability to do anything about people stealing your hard work and posting it as their own, then saying you stole it from them? What spam buster/copy paste buster are you going to call? Are you this upset because you can not troll as well here on steemit? Are you a part of the problem? Are you going to stand idly by while your friends are ripped off? Maybe cheetah bot and steemcleaners need to have a list of people that does not want to be protected from the thiefs. That when they are stolen from no one will come to their aid, you could ask to be put on that list. But if you can not abide by the few rules they have here, then go back to facebook or where ever it was you came from. If you dislike what what @tournego did to your post why are you still following him.

It's a blockchain, everyone can see who posted something first. We don't need a cartel to run to for "protection."

Lol, it's like explaining why you don't need the mafia for protection if there are no Mafias in the first place. They're mostly "protecting" you from themselves. :)

who are you @bashadow? another troll from @steemcleaners? Lol It's hilarious how much they're trying but don't have balls to make direct comments. This simply means I am doing something right. And whoever the fuck you are go post your rants else where you are not even following what's going here you're just a new dog in the sqad trying to prove your loyality to your masters @steemcleaners. Lol at whatever the crap you just typed there has nothing to do with my posts blockchains is the proof you fool. Or are you @tournego with another account? I am follwoing that loser just so I can watch his future posts :) Hope you enjoyed the reward I just voted you :)

I have no clue who @tournego is, no I am not part of @steemcleaners. I found a post of yours on a steemcleaner report page (report-for-august-31-2017
So I thought I would take a look. As far as I was able to tell @tournego flagged a comment or a post of yours because he thought it needed flagging. Just as you flagged my comment to you about steemcleaners, just because I believe that @steemcleaners and @cheetah bot are needed and do a service to the community. You obviously do not think they provide a service, and anyone that that does believe they do and comment on your rants are going to be down voted as you downvoted my comment. So I guess our difference of opinion about them are going to remain unresolved, so the best I can offer is to mute you so I no longer see your post and comments, and I suggest you do the same to me.

The thing is i copy past old article about steem and saying steem is shit, he also flag me, semm he dont like to be flagged, im leaving steem so i dont really care, but till im here 13 weeks i will not let people like him cry and tell shit about steemit... Its funny how people that dont like the site still post about it, and make money about it. Im sorry but i dont want a man making money by crying and saying bullish thing about it...

lol are you so stupid that you have assumed my gender? lol like that's a 10/10 level of stupidity. I am gonna see lol who gonna cry in the end lol and that's that "bullish" again from the cat lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55