Vlog 45 | Behind the Punchline

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Thanks to the portfolio that I've built on Dtube, I was able to score a content creation job for one of my close friends who is locally famous. We plan to create content together to help grow his audience and help me learn the business. Hope you guys enjoy this vlog, feel free to ask me any questions in the comment section below.

Special thanks to Raymond Orta & Mario Salazar for allowing me the chance to join this adventure and march towards the top of this mountain together. I will not let this opportunity fly by me like I did with Bitcoin. Together we are unstoppable.

Music by:
Kyoto, Joakin Karud, & Cosimo Fogg [No Copyright Music]

Subscribe to keep up with the latest content!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@dcorporation Hey Clixmoney, I spent quite a bit of time on this video, and was wondering if you had seen it? I'd love to get some feedback on it since I noticed you are a bit into stand up comedy. I thought of you as I was editing this. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61