Vlog 43 | Shopping at Walmart

in #life5 years ago


It was a bit cold last night.

Decided to go to Walmart.

Mostly used this opportunity to practice editing and fluidity with my content, so excuse the glamour. Hope you guys enjoy. Subscribe if you wanna keep up with me and my crazy cosmic thoughts~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha this is cool. You make shopping an interest vlog :D

Haha thanks! I'm still learning, but I'll get there eventually :3 I'll check out your vlogs too!

Like the ending that we're all one!!

Stay warm brother :)

I really feel like we are~
Thank you brother, I'll try my best

You’re most welcome brother!

Have a fabulous weekend:)

gra anois agus go deo

I don't know what language it is but I know it's coming from you, So Thanks man!

Have a great week ahead and look forward to your next content :)

I really feel like we are~
Thank you brother, I'll try my best

Congratulations @spherechain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59