Master Series | The Decentralization of Truth

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Speaker: Andreas Antonopolous
Music: Peter Bergmann
Editor: spherechain

Master Series started out as an idea of making bite sized, consumable educational/inspirational content for Dtube. I feel that it's important that knowledge is recompressed from the central web and brought over here in a new artistic form to bring more value to Dtube, whilst remaining original and altered from its central counterpart. Perhaps this can help it become the video library of the 3rd Generation web in some small way. I intend to find these kinds of monologues from Masters of all types and compile videos like this one. I hope my followers appreciate the new depth to the channel and inspire motivation to those who are creative enough to use mastery for self-actualization.

I edited this one together to bring attention to the immaculate explanation by Andreas Antonopoulos of the intricacies and root value of cryptocurrencies. This is why Dtube and Steemit will exist regardless of external influences.

Let me know if you guys enjoy this kind of content. I can make more. The vlogs are one part of me, but it's a slice. Let me know what's up.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61