Vlog 44 | Pitching DTube to Strangers

in #life5 years ago


In this vlog, is promoting DTube and Steemit offline an effective way to increase the value of this ecosystem? If you enjoyed this content consider subscribing for future uploads, I am nothing without my followers. <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the quote!\n\n > Together if we dream hard enough, we can change the world!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you <3 I am humbled by your salute , we can change the way the internet works forever

Together let's change the world💪\n\nBy the way, have you got a chance to download and use Partiko? It can really help you stay connected with your Steem community with the push notification system! Plus it doesn't take cuts on your earnings and you can earn Partiko Points simply by making posts and comments with it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll download it tonight :3

i love the way you engage and promote dtube in your country bro!

Cheers!

thank you bro, I enjoy this kind of technology and community, one day we will see this platform triumph - together we can change the way the world works

indeed bro..keep up the good work!

@spherechain, Don't be anxious brother, you are doing an great job and continue doing it. And in my opinion it's really important to promote and spreading the word of Dtube and Steem Economy. Keep up the great work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you brother, I will continue to promote this place until it receives the community growth it rightfully deserves

That's awesome brother. Keep up and keep enjoying. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very good that this video is a beautiful vlog presented to you about us and told us about your country thanks to present you a beautiful vlog.

Do you know how to use google Translator?

I just can not understand what you are asking me whether I can use Google Translator.

Yes I use google translate

It's okay don't worry, I will message you on Telegram today :)

Ok sir I wating for your message

Thank you for the awesome comment~ may the universe bless you with continuous happiness, I'll try my best to keep making these for as long as I can

Wow! This is really awesome. Keep up the great work.\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Thank you @navaneeth I'll try my best to teach what I can with the little that I know

Love your enthusiasm
And yes, it does get easier and in fact the eye balls you get from talking to your camera/mobile will tweak interest and it might get people asking you about what you are doing :D

thank you bro, i love vlogging, but I never had a platform that embraced me until I found DTube - thr future is here

Together we can change the world, I'm glad to know that how you are promoting dtube. keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko Android

One person at a time is all it takes to change the game bro, we can do this together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43