Think Big, Get Big... Guide To Superhero!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Take a deep breath...

Why don't we dream big?
The only thing that limits us is our own self... Why we don't get past that?

What prevents us from surpassing our limits?

Fear?

The risk of failure?

Failure is an important part on our way to success...
We can't always win, but at least we've tried.

Ask yourselves who do you want to be...

Visualize yourself at your maximum potential, where you wanna be!
Follow that vision...

I set this selfie as my starting point... Day one!

Every successful individual started from point zero, believed in his dream no matter how crazy it sounded to others...
NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES

The reason I'm writing this is because we all lack motivation...
Pain is inevitable but that's not a reason for us to stop growing!

Pain is temporary, but the results are permanent
Let's be different...

My purpose of this blog is to break my mental and physical limits...
The road to superhero is full of obstacles but we can overcome them...

If you want the same,
If you want to become better,
If you want to become stronger,

LET'S DO IT TOGETHER, LET'S BREAK THE RULES

All you have to do is to take a leap of faith..

Twice a week I'll be sharing food tips and fitness advice with you along with some of my favorite excercises!

So we can grow together!

Sort:  

Hi spilwaayne :) we are publishing on the same topic ...nice we can all learn from each other.Check my posts i just joined Steemit whoo hooo :)

Hello friend welcome... It's nice to meet people with the same interests, that is the reason I am here...

I may be sharing my selfie too ! :) Let's motivate each other !

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

I love your thoughts. Very persuasive. Keep up the good work. Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57