Steemit Has an Undeniable Proglem

in #life5 years ago


Okay. I know it's all about the Benjamins at the end of the day; but, Steemit's validity, once again, is being overshadowed by pre-purchased bots.

I realize that the value of this asset isn’t what it was back in 2018; but, it’s very clear that the devalued up vote has made posting pretty generic, and ineffective cost wise.

Now, this is a semi-rant, so you can click away if you don't want to listen. I get it. After all, it's all been said before.

Now, what if Steemit was 100% organic and the only money it accrued was through people who purchased the asset with a locked-in agreement to HODL to buys for 90 days.

I'd buy if I knew that the people buying in couldn't pump the asset and back-door Power Down leaving investors hodl to air.

Well, that’s it. I posted this simply because I noticed that out of five recent posts I’ve uploaded, I barely earned a penny…literally…

Smh…I know it’s a case of don’t hate the players, hate the game.

Anyhoo, if you read this to the end thank you!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01