You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essential: My Memoir of Miracles and Tragedies - Part 1 “The Call”

in #life6 years ago

Holy shit man!
If I could hug you right now I would! Can't even imagine the gigantic hole on your chest that day, and the scar it left to this day.
Here's my virtual hug man... I care about you.

Sort:  

Max, thank you so much for taking the time to read my story- it means a lot!

This is the story of how my life got turned upside down in an instant and it’s FAR from over. The things that happen in the next few weeks after this phone call are just absolutely unexplainable-miraculous!

Thanks for the extremely kind words- definitely warmed my heart- more than you know.

Make sure you watch out for the next part- it will be within the week.

Thanks again @spiritualmax. More than anything it feels good to be heard. Upvotes are great but a heart felt comment has is priceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68