Pizza Love ๐Ÿ’™

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Pizza love post .png
Hi Steemians,

Ever wonder what the last meal of your choice would be ? If you had to choose...
Over a week ago I decided to partake on the 22 day Vegan challenge @heart-to-heart was putting together.
I wanted to eat something that I knew I would for sure miss during this challenge. Pizza was my choice.

Ever wonder how hard or SUPER easy pizza making is ?? Today I'll be sharing my pizza making process.

I always make my own dough, but if you want to save time of rather skip this step! There's plenty of great options at the grocery store :) Step 1 Activate yeast for dough.

@splendorhubPizza 1.JPG

Step 2 Blend flour yeast in the mixer.

Step 3 Set it and forget it ! Once your pizza dough is done let it rest. Be sure to cover it :)
Pizza 4 (1).JPG

Here's a great recipe for pizza dough. https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23290/pizza-dough-iii/
During this time you can prepare your tomato sauce.


Step 4 When the dough has risen twice it's initial size is ready to be rolled.
This is my favorite pizza sauce recipe! https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17319/exquisite-pizza-sauce/

IMG_4553.JPG

Step 5 Poke some holes on the dough with a fork. This helps it to cook evenly.

Step 6 Saucy time !

It was date night, I had to have a <3
Pizza.JPG

Step 7 This is the fun part! You can choose to use any ingredient you want on this part :)

Once is all set ... is ready for the pizza oven!

IMG_4595.JPG

Don't forget to preheat your oven :D

IMG_4590.JPG

Time varies depending on what you are using to cook your pizza :)

.............................seven minutes later................................. <3

IMG_4605.JPG

Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmy!!!!!!!

As you can see pizza making can be super easy and fun!! :D Dare you to give this a try! If you do make sure you share a slice (picture) on the comment section below :)


Don't forget to up vote and follow <3

Sort: ย 

This looks yum yum and Yummmm

a very beautiful cook

Love pizza . Woman, you are amazing. Great photos as always.

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

That's a cute pizza heart! Of course if I was offered pizza as my last meal I would not decline :p

I think I'm going to start shaping everything into a heart ... :)

I can't wait to see what you will make next :)

Hint...awesomeness lol. Thank you :)

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/Rdb0tpGe3s

Pizza has literally saved my life. Only Chocolate comes first

Chocolate never disappoints :) hehehe Best wishes!

Sell your pizza's for $5 and party like a rock star.

OMGawd lol ... I wonder how much I would make in one day .... ;)

wow.
must be very tasty @splendorhub

one word... delicious :)

Hot pizza hot baby

Thank you :)

la pizza She looks great and she looked beautiful. One question, how many grams of yeast did you put into the mixture? Once I try to make one like this but it looks bad, it does not look like pizza :((

Depending on the serving size. I do two tsp to 3 cup water :) Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78