You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback Thursday: "How I made 7 cents in 5 posts and you can too!" and Steemit Millionaire

in #life6 years ago

@aggroed awwww, nothing like a stroll down memory lane lol. I do plenty of those hehehe. I'm still with the spark of making it big, I think this are great times we are in. Thanx again for the shout this morning. Loved it, and locking in the moment in my memories. For some time now, I had dreamed to be able to incorpoorate my hobbies/interest/and passion together but didn't know how. (drums!) Then I was introduced to Steemit, my life will never be the same. This is an awesome place to be. This post is great! We all need to be reminded that you have to start somewhere, the only way is up. Patience and dedication is key. Thank you. Best wishes to you always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88