Sort:  

I am truly going to try. Right now I feel like I am finally living, but there is so much potential for others to hurt from me embracing myself I feel equally afraid.

I wrestle with my sexuality every day as a result of past injury. Lately I just think of it as water, being fluid like, changing but not. One day I feel I'm this, the next that. If I had to label it, it would sound something like I'm an asexual, closeted transgender, living life in limbo. Underneath it all I simply want to be loved but I'm different and difficult. I'm so misunderstood, mostly because I am conflicted and confused my own damned self. Who am I? I am. Why am I here? I am. What for? I am. That is the only answer I know to those essential questions. Love is so delicate and difficult for those of us touched. It does seem to get easier with age if that's any consolation. Hang in there, hold on to all hope, have faith, believe. Trust your intuition for it is a gift.

Limbo

I deeply appreciate you sharing this with me. It is tremendously helpful. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89