Do you prefer company or loneliness?

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! Man is certainly a social being, he needs communication. Socialization plays an important role in the development of the child. According to psychology, people are divided into extroverts and introverts, depending on the type of person more or less sociable. I want to say, that no matter how much a person does not like communication, noisy companies, entertainment, in my opinion, every person sometimes needs personal space and silence. This is where even the closest people are not allowed. When I was working in the bank, I talked to people all day, I talked all day long, so when I came home - I enjoyed the silence, I did not want to talk. At first, my husband thought I was offended or not in the mood, but gradually he understood me. I had an hour of peace and quiet at home with a book and then I was ready to talk again. In fact, there are people who, in principle, prefer loneliness, they are so comfortable. I think they are very self-sufficient people, but I belong to another category of people.

IMG_2244.JPG

IMG_2246.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Loneliness is a great company when many companies make us feel alone.

It is true! Thanks for stopping by!

Nice lines and good creative article. Really inspiring to many people. Well i would like to choose company lime friends or lovers because i hate loneliness. I feel really awkward.

Thanks for your response!

Both..
Some days you want to be with people and other days you just want to be with yourself, in your space in peace ;)

You are right! Everything changes)

I agree. Some times we need to be alone for some hours to replenish energy, wipeout stress and to think better about some things.

I agree) Thanks for comment!

I think it's possible to be alone without feeling lonely.

Thanks for response!

You're welcome 😊😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61