You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Of The Simpler Things

in #life5 years ago

I really like that "selecting of color" in the photos. I have never seen that before. It really shows off that nature is also art in itself. I really really like that!!!!!! Like alot!! Magical. Yes, we can't forget to live. Here and now.

Sort:  

Thanks, i'll be sure to post some more selective photos.... Yeah, it definately puts a different perspective on things and makes some objects stand out.

I think that's really cool. I wonder if my software (Power Director) for my videos will do something similar. That would be a fun and different project to do. Pretty atsy fartsy (LMAO). Seriously I can see alot of creative potential.

I didn't really do anything to the photo's. The colour selection function is a feature within my camera settings.
(Sony A5100).
Opens up a whole new scope for things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87