You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital distraction and ways to minimize it

in #life5 years ago

Very good points! Started using "Usage Time" and I can't believe what I use my time for sometimes. Also the idea to turn of your phone is golden! Just makes you settle down a bit and actually look forward to sleeping :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hahahah same here. I was baffled knowing I spent 11 hours on my phone. Have you looked into "night time saver" or "redshift"? those are good applications to filter the blue lights from your screen and helps you falling asleep easily.

What I do is always reduce the screen to 15% in the evening and the minimum before bed time. But I'll definitely have a look at them, thanks for the recommendation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome. I hope those will improve your sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84