Intrudoction

in #life6 years ago

Intrudoction
download.jpg
Hello friends,
I am the Srishti, I am a resident of Odisha, I am from a very ordinary family, I have no permanent job or any business. But in my house only I am going to earn money.
I'm earning money by doing anything.
I can do any work, small or big, do not change any difference, I consider karma to be worship and want to be honest with it all.
I do not have any objection as far as I have to go to earn money,
My dream is, one day I will earn a lot of money and I will fulfill every need of my home,
I have a lot of responsibility in the top, which I have to handle in any situation.
A few months ago I took a loan from the bank to build a house. He is very worried about repaying it.
My son has been 4 years old, he has been enrolled in school, I definitely have more income.
images.jpg
My friend told me about steem, so I got involved in steam. I do not know much about stomach, please guide me so that I can earn some income
U5dqoc266Ly8X2JcCWc9yTqVRNPUiWt_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66