I Don't kown what i'm felling

in #life6 years ago

Today i woke up
just like every day
and i felt good enough
to tell you i love you

i waited for a message back
The deal is that i got it
but damn i would changed ithat
I wish i could changed it

i would changed it cause' i know
that if i didn't text you yesterday
this shit feeling would never come
and is a really shit trying to forget

Forget those nights, and mournings
where you wake up with me and tell me you love me
when i used to look at you and think
damn this fucking pretty girl must be

She must be the one, was what i think
she must be the one, my felings tell me
she must be the one, my heart scream
she must be the one, the biggest lie telled by me

Don't smoke cigarretes, you told me one time
it's horrible the smell, and i hate all that
i didn't want to stop smoking, i remember told you that
but how every timer girl, you dont cared about that

That day i was running to your arms
i wanted to tell you the news, my smoke was going to stop
but when i see your worry face, i thinked "she's bussy enough"
i didn't thinked that time, that you was worried for endit it all

And my cigarretes were, the only thing that accompanied me to home that day

842a46f3b4481ca66252c5a7df2415bb.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @srsugar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75