Is it true old phrase: good and crazy are like 'brothers'??

in #life6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

Almost all my posts are about sport but today was a thinking day about some things that I want to modify in my life.

I truly believe that being a good person is the only way to live through the life.

But somehow I see that when I am being a really good, people are really kinda bad to me. Am I wrong with something?!

I helped a lots of people, especially children and I am proud in myself because of it. There's no need to walk around and tell everybody about our good thoughts and doings. The only worth thing is the good feeling inside of ourselves.

I don't know why I have been treated the bad way and mostly from the people that I helped the most.

So I recalled that old phrase from my memory and it's: a good and a crazy are like 'brothers'

Maybe it's true, maybe it's not but I will probably stay on my path...

Credit for photo and video to the link below and private youtube channel.
https://www.huffingtonpost.com/

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Vote for @felixxx and @b0y2k (witness)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86