You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 Bags in 40 Days Declutter Challenge // (plus a sneak peak at my new recording studio!)

in #life6 years ago

Started working on decluttering about two weeks back but I stopped due to time constraints. Great you're bring this up now, cos I really need it. Wanted to introduce some broll into my videos from my space. Now I'm pumped to getting it done. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

That's awesome to hear!! Maybe we can keep each other accountable. haha Sometimes it just takes a little push from someone else to get excited about something like this.

Best of luck in your decluttering adventures today! What area do you think you will start with? I don't have much time today - so i'm just going to go through my teas and spices. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86