ALWAYS RIGHT ON TIME | BE PASSIONATE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hola, my fellow @steemians! How are you today? It just came into my mind that everyday in my life I am passionate about what I am doing.


time-425818_1280.jpg
Source: pixabay.com

One of the motivations that my papa was inculcated to us is being Passionate and be right on time. Late is not in our dictionary as much as possible unless it is a cause by natural incidents.

You reap what you sow.

I always set up my time to have 1 1/2 - 2 hours time allocation, including travel time whenever I have commitments within the city like the following:

  • seminars;
  • faculty immersion;
  • workshop;
  • party;
  • church time;
  • work.

borderss.png

When I was a high student, our school is very far from us, I will always come ahead of time. It takes more than one hour walking because there is no mode of transportation going and back home. So we just walk for about 6-7 kilometres a day in order to finish our studies together with my younger sister.

One of the awards that the school is giving is Most Punctual. The awards are usually given to us. It is not the award that we are aiming but the discipline that we can bring for a life time.

In college, I used to time have Time Management from 4:00H - 20:00H from Monday - Friday. I was able to achieve that plan also which until now I bring in my work place.

Time Management can be applied also in our daily life.

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

Sort:  

You got a 3.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @starzy!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64