Every 1 Peso Counts

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180705_080359.jpg
Photo taken: 07/05/2018 08:01H JMall Terminal, Mandaue City, Philippines.

There are moments of your life that sometimes people are sacrificing honesty and if you are going to ask why, he had all the unreasonable reasons that explain his side.

Anyway, this was happening while riding the #jeepney in going to the workplace. I am not aware that the #fare has changed by the driver himself. And he said that I can change ride if I want to, but I said it's OK because other than I am running out of time, I don't like to exchange my 1 peso to 1 cent which deficit me about 99 cents. What does it mean? I just understand him that maybe he need it more than mine, so I did not argue things in order not to become bigger. Rather, I prayed for him that someday he will become enlighten of his attitudes towards other people.

I just only ask that for the truth, remember that that Honesty is the best policy. Even how small it is, it is not a good practice.

My Learning:

Control your emotion and let the Love in our heart will prevail. Always start your day with positivity so that the whole day becomes wonderful.

Dear Lord, thank you for the gift of your #love that makes me humble to face trials in life. Amen.

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93