A New Chapter of the Diary: Celebrating 1,000 Followers & One Year on Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Quick facts: At the moment of writing this post I have already crossed 1,200 and my Steemit birthday was actually 12 days ago.

For the past year I experienced a couple of great times and I'd say that I paid a sweet price to become part of the writer's community on Steemit - not because I'm a writer, but because I somehow integrated with my actions here and there.

The ambition for the rest of this year I have is mostly related with supporting other members and giving back for the great gifts I received from them. You can always give back something and I feel joy even thinking about it. As mentioned previously I'd start with @kubbyelizabeth. What I've decided is preparing a list of curious questions and compiling a funny interview with her.

So Kubby, expect a link with questions on Discord :)

Thank you all guys! Love you <3

Yours,
@steemfluencer

Image source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Woah, usually I am the one asking the questions. Thanks for selecting me first :) Also, Happy Birthday!

Yupeee! Thank you Kubby! :) Yes, prepare for an unusual sequence of short questions.

You can always give back something and I feel joy even thinking about it

You get knocked down, you get up, brush yourself off, and you get back to work. Barack Obama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56