You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 197: Taxes and the STEEM blockchain - A tough puzzle.

in #life6 years ago

All of you hating taxes!!! I have solution to that!!! All we have to do is to move to my economical-system were money is printed as basic income to everyone + there is a goverments percent that is printed for goverments expences. This system could make crypto adoption so much easier, since there are no need for taxes, so all the shops and so on would not have to realy care too much about other currencies. They could just HODL!!!

Sort:  

I have a similar (I believe more nuanced) idea that I've begun working on. Would love to hear your thoughts: https://steemit.com/life/@halfjew22/proposal-for-extracting-value-from-positive-behaviors-and-its-imagined-societal-impact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85