Village life which is Totally Awesome

in #life5 years ago

Hello my dear friends I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about Village's life. Basically I live in a Village which name is Garh Fateh in the district Faisalabad, Pakistan. I have solid knowledge about Village's life which is always better according to me.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7hKCrYRMHmJaeoNW4E6vMRwTmSiBXQxxKBd3Y9k7G6E7XrSKVGZiRjMYQyryt4swHhjJ9dVMdJa7EGEUod67JQVtxNuc.jpeg
The aim of this is to highlight the beauty of Village which we are leaving and joining Cities which is not good thing. Village life is very peaceful crime rate in villages is very low.
In my village there are many trees that's in my village pollution problem is not present. Village peoples live better life as compared to Urban Areas peoples.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMxBXQHk6Yx341k3FxCjDiJSKEaxHwui6rYZgf1Z6skJS89AR2KKsoFVmf3hVqBtNqamD1ncbLfhmuxeuAPjikoMTaW1C.jpeg
In villages you will not see factories that's they live better life. In villages you can enjoy fresh meat and milk. Village life life is very simple there is no need of air-conditioning because in summer peoples sit under the trees that's why there is no need of air-conditioning. Villagers love their animals because village Peoples fullfil their requirements with the help of animals.


Thanks for Reading Village Life


Regards @steemitblog1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75