You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Reprogramed My Subconscious Mind From Years Of Damage

in #life6 years ago

So are you retired?🤩🤩🤑😍 haha:P
That is epic wow! How is it up there? I remember as a teen I flirted once online with a dude from Dubai 😂😂 he told me he could sleep on his balcony at night cuz it was hot enough, and he’d see the stars:P is it expensive ?

I am born and raised in Montreal and it is where I currently live! You’re in Texas, right? Not too dangerous?😉🤠

Sort:  

Well, I wouldn't call it retired but it is similar. It's a different world back there. Maybe, we can visit there sometime? ✈😄 It shouldn't be too expensive since you are used to Canadian $.

Montreal? Is that where McGill University is? That was one of my places I had gotten in but I got the US visa first and then decided not to get the Canadian visa. Sometimes, I wish I would have gone Montreal and not come here in Texas. 😃Dangerous? Oh no! It is peaceful and lovely here.

Be safe!! 😎

Wow that's so funny you remember Montreal as being the place where McGill University is!!
It's not the first time I hear that! McGill has a pretty awesome reputation and is ranked I think in the top 3 in Canada if I'm not wrong .😎
That is a funny coincidence.... Life is so much better in Canada in my books 😉
(you guys are stuck with Trump😂)
But I am glad to hear that it is peaceful and lovely where you are😊

haha yea I'm a broke student so everything is expensive in my world😂 but only for a couple more years:P So cool though! I wonder how old you are to be able to live freely without a 9 to 5 job... (my dream seriously... I won't say it ever enough haha)

You are so right about Trump. 😅 Acutally, I tried to immigrate to Canada in 2014/2015 but the lawyer I had hired turned out to be shady. He was not helpful and I spent $4000 for nothing! If anyone is reading this, DO NOT hire the services of Colin Singer. 😡 He is a conman and the worst person you can do business with for Canadian immigration. He will just take your money and do nothing to help you.

I am sure one day you can be free and not worry about 9 to5! Have patience, and all your dreams can come true. With lots of love.. 💕 xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85