You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steps On The Journey

in #life5 years ago


Welcome to Steem @metahiveproject.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Sort:  

What some People are saying about Steps to Awareness....
"Vince Freeborn
December 9, 2018 at 11:41 pm Edit

That’s great. Since about 08, when I met Michael , he has been sharing his beautiful understanding and his journey of awareness with people who have or who have not taken that first step. Michael, as I see him, is always grateful. Michael keeps his spirit and stays strong to the path that he is cutting out for himself and for others. He remains positive and loving even towards adversity. Something needs to be said about Michael’s consistency. I’ve learned that I can count on Michael to stimulate my spirit. I’m blessed to have Michael in my life as an example of strength. I have been helped by the vibration of Michael and I have seen it help others. I have watched people come together around it. (Wether they or I knew what was happening at the time or not.) Bless you Michael. Thank you for what you do to keep the lines open."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69