Introduction

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys my name is Ebi from nigeria, i am just test running steemit for the first time to really see how it works. I hope its going to be a great journey for me.IMG_20180224_190244_717.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... I hope you love it here

Yes sir, i do

You are welcome to the community. Just be patient, you will surely get there

Welcome onboard dear. We wish you a great success here and Best of luck

your tag does not match the tag provided by steemit

Welcome to steemit hope you will get success

I hope so too

You are welcome make use of your welcome quick startup guide and steemit FAQ for better blogging and posting.

Welcome to the steemit family, where we help each other earn some money

welcome tobsteemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64