You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

I must say I missed you principles of life. It is very nice to have you back. Concentration is something we are lack of in childhood, I remember how difficult it was to make my son concentrated on reading books, drawing or playing . It is indeed comes with the time so my advice to be patient especially with children.

I love haystacks on field, that always look so cosy and tidy. I can imagine how the farmers are happy to have done their job on field. Luckily nowadays we have machinery that makes everything easier.

Wish you a nice weekend and Cheers :)

Sort:  

Hiya @stef1.

Thank you for your kind words.....it is always encouraging to hear when there is an appreciation of the principles....as you can surmise.....I could not live without them. ^__^

Yes...there is something so beautiful about the process from beginning to end....something so tidy as you say....something so worthy of praise.

Appreciate your kind wishes and here's wishing you the same....a lovely week end.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75