You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life5 years ago

Hi @bleujay and thank you for your principle, I believe we all try to understand and of course we all want to be understood. But in reality we do not really worry much if people do not understand us but I know some people get very agree and pushy if they are not understood. That is a relationship in modern society, that we are facing. Sometimes that makes me stressed too, but I noticed that with the time while getting older I became more patient and acceptable. When I see now my teen son, that reminds me myself and I just think you will also change your views with the time, somehow we learn on our own mistake rather than to listen to other people's.

It is a pleasure to see daffodils and to realize that spring is almost there. I probably mentioned before, my favorite season, thank you for sharing your nice sunny pictures and digital Art :) Have a nice Sunday evening and wish you a good week, Cheers...

Sort:  

Greetings dear @stef1,

Very kind of you to drop by with your thought-full reply.

So very true.....it takes some time to realise that trying to be understood for the most part is fultile and that life is considerably less trying when putting understanding of people and circumstances first and the latter saved for those who seek understanding because until they do....they cannot hear you. A rather interesting phenomenon.....is it not.

Wouldn't it be a treasure to have learned this as a teen......a rare happening indeed.

Thank you for your kind words regarding the Daff photographs. Here's hoping you have opportunity to enjoy Spring in all it's glory.

Appreciate your kind wishes......here's wishing you and yours a lovely week! ^__^

Cheers!

Thank you @bleujy for your reply, it is really enjoyable to read your comments, I love your way of your expression, it is polite and full of respect, it is wise and when I read I think that is all coming from your own experience. I believe having English as your native language you are able to to use the whole width and depth of that beautiful rich language and it is something I really like in your posts and comments and wanted to mention. I wish you and your family a nice week :)

You are too kind @stef1.

I could not wish for more as description of bleujay......a description to be treasured........thank you for expressing your thoughts.

Wishing you and yours a lovely week. ^__^

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86