You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience as a chef

in #life5 years ago

That is an interesting journey into your professional life, every of us while learning curve met different people, some of them left very impressive impacts in our life and we still remember their lessons and appreciate it. To be a good teacher is difficult, one should have intention to educate, to take care of the students, to let them learn and importantly to let them think and have no fear to express their thoughts and wishes. I like the way you describe your teachers, there is a lot of warmth and thank in your words. It feels you really enjoyed the time and I hope your teachers know that too.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice and warming comment. I did enjoyed it and I guess the teachers knew I respected them for the work they have done for and with us. have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65