You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Post: Our friend @sflaherty here could use some help with his dad's health issues/bills. It is a real struggle.

in #life7 years ago

My prayers are with him. Hope he will get soon :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support and prayers....my main concern for my parents right now is to make sure they don't get financially ruined by this and get the right healthcare for my father. Its one of those treatable situations but seems they are dragging on the process to give him surgery and I suspect its all due to the financial state of things, which is sad. Thanks you for the help on this, makes the situation a little easier on my family right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73