E-Biking at Tygerberg MTB Trails in Cape Town, South Africa

in #life5 years ago (edited)

E-Biking at Tygerberg MTB Trails in Cape Town, South Africa

E-biking.jpg

The best time on two wheels...

A few months ago I sold both my motorbikes and and bike trailer to buy a Giant Full E +0 E-bike. I have to tell you, I still don't regret doing this. I'm from Cape Town in South African and with the mounting fuel prices and costs of up keep on my YZ 250 along with track fees it just made total sense to get and E-bike. I can ride pretty much any trail there is with this bike and there is no shortage of thrills or adrenalin filled action.

Check out my morning at the trails:

The above clip is my first attempt at making a video of a morning out on the trails. I've also taken up intermittent fasting about a month ago now after listening to a Joe Rogan podcast (linked below should you wish to take a listen). I look forward to documenting more of my riding and journey with intermittent fasting. If you enjoy this video please consider subscribing to my channel. Also any constructive criticism on how I could improve both my YouTube and Steemit would be greatly appreciated.

Check out the trail center: https://www.tygerbergmtb.co.za/

The Joe Rogan Pod cast:

Thanks for taking the time.

Cheers
Steph

Sort:  

Looks good man, can't wait to see some more video's, next time do some flips... hehehe

Lol, yea I'll be putting in some hour at the bike skills development park but not sure that there will be flips on the card any time soon. Lol

It's okay... we'll let this one slide...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60