You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Is Melting, Birds Are Chirping - Spring Is Coming!

in #life6 years ago

I'm dying to start doing more outdoor stuff. It's still -25 Celsius here today with 30 km/h winds. It's not pleasant. There have been a few more days recently where you get that "spring is coming" feeling.

I'll be on my 3rd year of gardening this year. Last year didn't go so well because we had some cold weather, and then some dry weather right afterwards. I still got a number of things, but nothing near to what I had the year before that. Hopefully this year is better.

I'm also thinking of starting everything right from the garden this year instead of inside - just as an experiment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65