The benefits of tea break and not only

in #life5 years ago

qt48ie044p.png
pic

My condition reminds me of an expression about the fact that the sun is shining, but not warm. The temperature is there, and yet I am shivering. The whole opposition of cold and heat is somehow obtained, but I don’t feel so good from these battles, so to speak. With colds and other diseases of this kind, it is recommended to drink more fluids that everyone knows. Tea with additives and so on. Speaking of tea, it's all about my favorite coffee, but I also love tea. I will not cheat so glorious drink.

As a result of the study, which lasted 23 years, which is almost as long as I need to add another year, it was found out that a cup of tea a day can reduce the risk of developing cardiovascular diseases. 53 thousand people took part in the study, here I will give you the same vivid comparison as I will not offer with my age. About 12,000 participants in the experiment had heart disease. After analyzing the participants ration, it was found that consumption of products containing about 500 milligrams of flavonoids protects against the onset and development of coronary heart disease, peripheral artery disease and stroke. These 500 milligrams are contained, just, in a cup of tea.
Let's also talk about the benefits of the tea break, but now about coffee and chocolate.

The beneficial properties of these drinks and sweets are a subject of constant research, but it’s not by chance that I stand in one row today. Scientists have found that if you add zinc to the above drinks and sweets, then it can increase the activity of antioxidants and make them even more beneficial for the body. Moreover, scientists noted that nutrients in coffee and tea combined with zinc are hundreds of times more effective in protecting the body than the legendary vitamin C.

I'll go have a cup of tea.
Once again, I wish everyone not to get sick, it's a completely unpleasant business.

Text.ru - 100.00%

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.91% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86