You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For What....15 Cents?

in #life6 years ago

So true. Its amazing that folk will quite happily post on the usual suspect social media sites for free, but then feel short-changed here when you actually receive a monetary reward!

It takes time but for those that can persevere, they might fall for the potential of steem like us crazy kids too!!!

Sort:  

Right? I always tell people...If I make a penny it's 1000000% more than I would on the social sites that shall be named later LOL In fact, when I post, it becomes their content and it lines their pockets.

Crazy, deranged...Completely insane! And I'm not turning back lol

If you don`t at least make 2 pennies though you make nothing. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91