My Heart Break Poem 💔 - My Aunt in the hospital, My Uncle's Funeral was Yesterday, & My Friend Gave up on me Tonight...💔 And this is what spilled out of me about life... Jbh...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Heart Break Poem From Tonight... 💔

31472643_324797871379734_9067212070094550695_n.jpg

"Sometimes...
I speak to God..
And I ask him,
why'd he make me...
Why give me
life inside
And lift me
To forsake Me....
Why did you give a heart
To a person who don't use it..
Why give a vital role
To a person who's so Useless...
Who am I, besides a shadow...
Who's been hurt inside this game.
Following in your footsteps...
Imperfect, lynched by pain...
What's a good day...
To a heart that never heals...
A mind that refuse to trust ..
End-less Scars I keep Concealed.
My world has collapsed around me....
So many times...
I don't remember where I started...
Had friends who don't have faces..
Half grins from those Departed...
Dear God..
I wish I knew when I was a Child...
That friends, & Love, and purpose....
Wasn't an experience meant for every one...
Apparently I don't deserve it...
I'm a wicked person...
Half evil... Half excluded....
My heart don't hold no Pureness..
My trust has been diluted...
Friends aren't for everyone...
& Love ain't for my type...
I'm incompatible with society...
My heart just isn't right...
No one can reach me..
No one can understand..
No one can crack my armor..
There is no more helping hands...
Why did you give me life....
If you already knew my story..
& As Heartless as I've become....
I still give you the glory..
I still speak to you when Broken...
I Seek you when I Win...
I tell everyone your Responsible...
When Ever... I... Advance...
I Pray while In the dark...
I speak to you within...
I stay real with those around me...
But, still though in the End...
My life belongs to Satan...
I'm no saint and can't be perfect...
I pray to you each day.
But still ain't even worth it...
I'm still broken..., still breaking..
Still hopeless..., still fading...
Still asking why the fuck do I even pray...
I'm still waiting...
For shit that never came...
I still cry more than it rain..
And I live in fucking Florida
Where the weather is Insane...
How could I say I'm Saved...
When I can run a fucking angel off...
But, I don't even want friends...
I'm better off in Satan's Vault..
It's Kool...
It's...Kool...
It's all I feel..., I'll ever Have...
I just wonder why'd you give me life...
Who'd do that to their fucking child..
Everybody's gone....
Who ever met something to me...
So fuck being strong...
Steven died...
Here's the new me....
From this day forward...
Fuck friends...
Fuck love...
Fuck dates...
Fuck movies...
It's fuck hoe's...
Fuck bitches...
Slap asses...
Suck boobies...
....

For fuck sake... Lord...
I'm sorry... That ain't me...
That's the fucked up part about it...
I'm no longer in these streets...

Ain't tryna be no player
Can't, slide in different sheets...
I ain't tryna break no hearts
Aint, tryna hit and leave...

Ain't tryna be a liar
Or find women to deceive...
Ain't tryna hurt nobody...
Like the Hurt they plant in me...

I'm actually trying to do better...
If you find my heart you'll know...
That down beneath the surface
It's warmth beneath the Snow...

I used to be a good guy...
Somewhere I just went wrong...
Please forgive me for my profanity..
I swear I'm just Alone....

I'm sorry for saying I swear..
I'm sorry for being weak...
It's clear you gave me life...
To spark the minds of those who weep....

Forgive me for my sins...
Please, Spare my soul I plea....
I'm sorry for being broken....
I'm sorry for being Me.. 💔

Amen..."

Author: Steven Fletcher 4/28/2018

@stevenfletcher
You're All welcome to Follow me for more poems like this... Rather Dark or Light its simply Ghetto Poetry... Written from within...

Blessings, Peace, and Light... 💔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59