Im new around here

in #life6 years ago

Hey what's going on everybody I'm Steven. I'm new around here. I'm interested in crypto currencies, football, the legalization of medicinal marijuana, my family, art and music. I've heard about dtube and I'm making my way over there to post all types of music videos entertaining videos and just vlogs. I'm excited to be a part of the steemit community and I look forward to meeting all the new people, learning all the new things, and having a great time doing it. You might follow me if you're interested in music, poetry, life lessons, funny stories, and I will definitely be posting about my cryptocurrency adventure from pretty much start. So if you're interested in any of these things or just curious in what I have going on here then go ahead and follow me upvote the posts and take this walk with me. I'm excited this is my first post20171227-175219.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @stevenmc I am looking forward to your posts here and on dtube. I am new on steemit too and since you love music you might want to check out my little giveaway on music - favorite songs. I’d appreciate if you’d join in.
Wish you all the best.

thank you so much for your reply I went immediately to your page and I entered your contest gave you a follow and uploaded a few things

Thank you :)

Congratulations @stevenmc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43