I AM BACK!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I have been really busy the last two months, so I didn't have enough time to create content for my Steemit profile. But now, I am back with a refreshed mind and lots of content ideas! ;)

Here is a picture that I have taken recently, along with a more or less relevant quote from Franz Kafka.

2018-02-15 20.36.54 1715438401619902778_2255971245.jpg

"From a certain point onward there is no longer any turning back."

"That is the point that must be reached."

Franz Kafka

Sort:  

Really true! Nice quote!

Welcome back! I am looking forward to your content ideas.

We are in a constant state of having just reached that point, I think.

Congratulations @stochasticmind! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stochasticmind! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73