You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEVER-ENDING ADVENTURE AROUND HERE - WHAT A NIGHT!

in #life6 years ago

Praise be to God @papa-pepper our Heavenly Father Loves us and Once again he Shall Provide............
Bring the full tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. And thereby put me to the test, says the Lord of hosts, if I will not open the windows of heaven for you and pour down for you a blessing until there is no more need. (Malachi. 3:10)

Sort:  

Amen, the family prayed before I stepped out with the crossbow, and my boy and I asked Him for help while we were in the woods trying to find the deer. Thanks for the reminder that He answered!

It's a Beautiful Thing Papa and Amen............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91