FINAL BLOGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If you have been seeing my recent blogs the past few days you'll see that I tried to cram lots of blogs in before I go on holiday (which is the 30th of July). I will be coming back on the 29th of August with new ideas for blogs! This is the final blog of the British summer holidays which is until the 18th of July to the 5th of September ( NOT TO BE MISTAKEN FOR AMERICAN SUMMER HOLIDAYS ) Please do not worry as I would try to reach back at the first day that I come back!

Here is my question for you...
Where are you going on holiday, and why? Anyway here are beautiful beaches to gaze at...

Conrad-Beach-Maldives-in-Indonesia-resort-sandy-beach-bungalow-houses-Photo-Wallpaper-2560x1440.jpg

Goodbye!

web counter
free hit counter

Sort:  

Wow! This is a great shot man. I love it.

Be sure to share some pics and spicy episodes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73