My Favourite...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

There are many things I like and don't like. But these 10 things really hit the spot!

  1. My favourite country is Greece because I love going on holiday there and relaxing near the crystalline waters of the Aegean Sea.

  2. My favourite animal is the bunny as I relate internally to the fluffy mess that is the hopping creature

  3. My favourite books are the Harry Potter series (By J.K Rowling) and A Series Of Unfortunate Events (By Daniel Handler)

  4. My favourite celebrity is Gordon Ramsay

  5. My favourite food is a Greek dish called 'Moussaka'

  6. My favourite 'Youtuber' is 'Daniel Howell' and 'AmazingPhil' I also like to watch 'Joanna Ceddia'

  7. My favourite landmark is 'Central Park' In NYC

  8. My favourite social media site is STEEMIT. Jk, its youtube...

  9. My favourite way to pass time is to contemplate the meaning of the universe while doing squats.

  10. Finally, my favourite person isssssssss.... MEEEEE!

my-favorite-things.png

web counter
free hit counter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74