Blue Tit - so beautiful baby!

in #life5 years ago

ak2v7xs2kl.png

Here is a miracle I accidentally saw in the park. I looked for blue tits, we have a lot of them, but they are so nimble, they fly from tree to tree, except that you can catch them at the feeders, and even that is not always successful. Suddenly, on one of the trees, I saw that someone was crawling about a little, but the titmouse cub could not soar so high. She came closer, looked closer, and the baby had a blue cap on her head. Like titmouse, but not at all what I usually see with us.

a4rdduc994.png

A miracle sat on a branch for so long, all the feathers were peeling, spinning in all directions. For me, this is good, I managed to photograph the bird in all its glory.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99